Healing

Holistic therapeutic treatments

Realease

With Juno Burger

A RealEase personal clearing is a sentient experience in silence. Juno scans for and releases charge from your energy system. The effect is immediate and lasting. After the treatment Juno will give you practical advice as to how you can apply this technique to your everyday life.

Through identification with our experiences we build up energetic charge which is stored in various layers of your energy system. Every time we react in the same limiting ways when that charge presents we add to the tension. Keeping an old story alive that is no longer relevant. Juno works with an apparent paradox: he let’s be what you want to get rid off! When an energetic charge you are holding is fully experienced, while at the same time being seen for what it really is in that very moment, that charge will clear from your system, Embracing charge with the compassionate heart creates an energetic shift from contraction into boundlessness, allowing flow. You become receptive, grounded, clear, inspired and full of zest for life!

Allow spaciousness in your energy system and learn to become and stay open to experiences without holding on to them. Release old charge built up around emotions, feelings, thoughts and physical sensations, avoid accumulating charge and bring back harmony and balance to yourself and your surroundings.
 

Price

€55 - per consult
 

Upcoming data 2017

Amsterdam, Nieuwe Achtergracht 13-II

  • Tuesday 7 November between 11:00 and 18:00 uur
  • Tuesday 21 November between 11:00 and 18:00 uur
  • Tuesday 12 December between 11:00 and 18:00 uur
  • Tuesday 19 December between 11:00 and 18:00 uur
  • Tuesday 16 January between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 30 January between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 13 February between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 27 February between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 13 March between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 27 March between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 10 April between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 24 April between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 8 May between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 22 May between 13:20 and 18:40 uur
  • Tuesday 5 Juni between 13:20 and 18:40 uur

Den Haag, Scheveningseweg 14

  • Thursday 16 November between 11:00 and 19:00 uur
  • Thursday 7 December between 11:00 and 19:00 uur
  • Thursday 21 December between 11:00 and 19:00 uur
  • Thursday 4 January between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 18 January between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 8 February between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 22 February between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 8 March between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 5 April between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 19 April between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 3 May between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 17 May between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 31 May between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 14 June between 11:50 and 17:20 uur
  • Thursday 28 June between 11:50 and 17:20 uur

For appointments please send an e-mail to juno@junoburger.com
 

Book a healing today

Click the button below to schedule an appointment and use the form to indicate your preferences. We will be in touch shortly to confirm your appointment based on your requests.
A booking request needs to be sent to us at least 24 hours before the preferred appointment time. This allows us to find and contact the right teacher, healer or therapist.

Cancellation policy

Canceling your appointment can be done without charge up to 24 hours before the start of the appointment. You will be charged in full if canceled within 24 hours. Please be on time, we have to cancel the appointment if you are more than 10 minutes late since we can't guarantee the quality and benefits of the treatments anymore.

About Teacher

Juno Burger

Juno has been sensitive to the energies of people and spaces from a very young age. He has spent most of his life looking for ways to live with this sensitivity. For the past 18 years he has been active as an energy therapist, working with both people and the spaces they occupy.